Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Category

Upcoming events

2024 Canberra Hockey Regional Program - Under 16's
Fri 08 Mar 2024 00:00 — Tue 30 Apr 2024 00:00
National Hockey Centre
Canberra Hockey Regional Program
2024 Canberra Hockey Regional Program - Under 18's
Sun 07 Apr 2024 00:00 — Sun 28 Apr 2024 00:00
National Hockey Centre
Canberra Hockey Regional Program
2024 April School Holiday Program Closed
Mon 15 Apr 2024 09:00 — Thu 18 Apr 2024 03:00
National Hockey Centre
2024 Canberra Hockey Regional Program - Under 14's
Sun 21 Apr 2024 00:00 — Sun 19 May 2024 00:00
National Hockey Centre
Canberra Hockey Regional Program
2024 Hockey ACT Primary School Gala Day
Wednesday 15th May 2024
National Hockey Centre
2024 Canberra Hockey Regional Program - Under 12's
Sat 08 Jun 2024 00:00 — Sun 21 Jul 2024 00:00
National Hockey Centre
Canberra Hockey Regional Program