Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2024 Senior Winter Season · 2024 SL1 Women

Round 1
·
Sun 07 Apr
Round 2
·
Sun 14 Apr
Round 3
·
Sun 21 Apr
Round 4
·
Sun 28 Apr
Round 5
·
Sun 05 May, Thu 09 May
Round 6
·
Sun 12 May
Round 7
·
Sun 19 May
Round 8
·
Sun 26 May
Round 9
·
Sun 02 Jun, Tue 04 Jun
Round 10
·
Sun 16 Jun
Round 11
·
Sun 23 Jun
Round 12
·
Sun 30 Jun
Round 13
·
Sun 07 Jul
Round 15
·
Sun 21 Jul
Round 16
·
Sun 28 Jul
Round 17
·
Sun 04 Aug
Round 18
·
Sun 11 Aug
Round 19
·
Sun 18 Aug
Round 20
·
Sun 25 Aug
Round 21
·
Sun 01 Sep